

European Parliament Sports InterGroup and #NewFIFANow

Wednesday 27th January 2016 Room PHS 1A002 European Parliament, Brussels

Draft of 20 January 2016

- 1400 Registration *Outside Room PHS1A002*
- 1430 Doors open
- 1500 Welcome from Chair

1503 Introduction from the politicians (2 minutes each)

- Emma McClarkin MEP
- Ivo Belet MEP
- Marc Tarabella MEP, Chairman of European Parliament Sports Intergroup
- Santiago Fisas Ayxelà MEP
- Damian Collins MP

Live broadcast commences with co-moderators in place

1530 Presentation from the FIFA Presidential candidates (6-7 minutes each)

- order to be agreed prior to event
- 1600 Q&A with candidates
 - moderated by Fernando Palomo (ESPN) and John Carlin
- 1725 Moderators wrap

Live broadcast ceases

- 1730 Close by Chair
- 1730-1830 Candidates available for media interviews